SAP Data Warehouse Cloud:

Make decisions easier. Get information faster.

Data management simplified!

Your experts for SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP BW and of course for SAP Data Warehouse Cloud.

  • Call us: +41 71 7223370

Why SAP Data Warehouse Cloud...

...saves you a lot of time and money.

It’s the first enterprise-ready data warehouse in the cloud that unifies all your data sources into one solution while maintaining the security, trustworthiness and semantic richness of your information. Integration and interaction with SAP Analytics Cloud enables easy reporting and complex analytics.

What you can expect from us

From design and implementation to ongoing operational support, performance checking and quality assurance.

Technical thinking

Broad IT expertise is the basis for configuring SAP products independently and adapting them to our customers' needs. Accordingly, we are familiar with databases, servers and hardware.

Analytical thinking

In order to find efficient solutions, each project must be adapted to the needs and the industry of the customer. These vary and must therefore first be analyzed individually.

Networked thinking

With the high technical and functional interconnectedness of SAP projects and systems, networked thinking is a must.

We have successfully implemented projects for these industries:
Audit companies
Automotive
Pharmaceuticals
Electronics
Fashion

Examples of some projects....

Just a sampling from many decades of experience

Performance Measurement

For one of the world's largest testing organizations, we carried out the technical design and implementation (in SAP BW) of a very complex SLA (Service Level Agreement) system for the area of expert opinions. Successfully completed, this project also included migration to SAP BW on HANA.

  • Testing organization

    SAP BW on HANA

Innovation through Layer

Beginning of the year 2000 we were commissioned to create a concept for an initial and at the same time very complex SAP BW project with approximately 100 commercial, technical and combined key figures as well as various source systems (SAP ERP, laboratory information system, production technology systems) that had come to an dead end.

The core of our concept was the application of a layer-oriented utilization in SAP BW, previously unheard of in the SAP BW environment at that time. We carried out the complete technical implementation up to key user training.

  • Cement manufacturer

    SAP BW

Single Point of Truth

The assignment was to reorganize a highly heterogeneous and historically complex reporting landscape (with SAP BW systems, various SQL databases, local EXCEL applications, various front-end tools). Our new concept was based on SAP Data Warehouse Cloud and SAP Analytics Cloud. With the official availability in January 2020 of SAP DWC, we successfully implemented proof of concept with several complex data warehouse models (sales, logistics, production) and SAC as frontend.

These experiences and new methods from the PoC were then successfully transfered in a productive implementation. During this time, the product SAP Data Warehouse Cloud was further developed in close cooperation with SAP based on our experiences and suggestions.

  • Semiconductor/Sensors

    SAP DWC + SAP Analytics Cloud

Email

info@moser-consulting.ch

Office hours

8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Phone number

+41 71 7223370
+41 79 9371933

Scroll to Top

SAP Data Warehouse Cloud:

Entscheidungen einfacher treffen. Informationen schneller erhalten.

Datenmanagement vereinfacht!

Ihre Experten für SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP BW und natürlich für SAP Data Warehouse Cloud.

  • Rufen Sie an: +41 71 7223370

Warum SAP Data Warehouse Cloud...

...Ihnen viel Zeit und Geld spart.

Es ist das erste für den Einsatz in Unternehmen geeignete Data Warehouse in der Cloud, das Ihre gesamten Datenquellen in einer Lösung vereint und gleichzeitig die Sicherheit, Vertrauenswürdigkeit und semantische Reichhaltigkeit Ihrer Informationen wahrt. Integration und Interaktion mit SAP Analytics Cloud ermöglichen ein einfaches Reporting und komplexe Analysen.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Von der Konzeption und Implementierung über die laufende Betriebsunterstützung bis hin zu Performance-Check und Qualitätssicherung.

Technisches Denken

Ein breites IT-Fachwissen ist die Basis um SAP-Produkte eigenständig zu konfigurieren und den Wünschen unserer Kunden gemäß anzupassen. Dementsprechend kennen wir uns mit Datenbanken, Servern und Hardware aus.

Analytisches Denken

Um effiziente Lösungen zu finden, gilt es jedes Projekt den Bedürfnissen und der Branche des Kunden anzupassen. Diese variieren und müssen deshalb zunächst individuell analysiert werden.

Vernetztes Denken

Bei der hohen technischen als auch fachlichen Vernetzung von SAP-Projekten und -System ist vernetztes Denken eine Pflicht.

Für diese Branchen haben wir erfolgreich Projekte umgesetzt:
Prüfgesellschaften
Automotive
Pharma
Elektronik
Mode

Beispiele einiger Projekte....

Ein Ausschnitt von vielen Jahrzehnten Erfahrung

Performance Measurement

Für die weltweit eine der größten Prüforganisation wurde von uns die technische Konzeption und Implementierung (in SAP BW) eines sehr komplexen SLA (Service Level Agreement) Systems für den Bereich Gutachten durchgeführt. Dieses Projekt beinhaltete auch die Migration auf SAP BW on HANA und wurde ebenfalls erfolgreich durchgeführt.

  • Prüfgesellschaft

    SAP BW on HANA

Innovation durch Layer

Anfang der Jahres 2000 hatten wir den Auftrag für ein erstes und gleichzeitig sehr komplexes SAP BW Projekt mit zirka 100 kaufmännische, technische bzw. kombinierte Kennzahlen sowie verschiedensten Quellsystemen (SAP ERP, Labor Informationssystem, Produktionstechnische Systeme) ein Konzept, für die in einer Sackgasse befindlichen Implementierung, zu erstellen.

Kernpunkt unseres Konzepts war die Anwendung zu diesem Zeitpunkt im SAP BW Umfeld unbekannten Vorgehensweise einer layerortientierten Umsetzung im SAP BW. Die komplette technische Umsetzung bis Key User Schulung wurde von uns durchgeführt.

  • Zementhersteller

    SAP BW

Single Point of Truth

Der Auftrag bestand darin, eine sehr heterogene und historisch komplexe Reporting-Landschaft (mit SAP BW Systemen, verschiedene SQL Datenbanken, lokalen EXCEL Anwendungen, verschiedenen Frontend Tools) zu reorganisieren. Unser neues Konzept basierte auf der SAP Data Warehouse Cloud und SAP Analytics Cloud. Mit der offiziellen Verfügbarkeit (Januar 2020) der SAP DWC haben wir in einem Proof of Concept mit mehreren komplexen Data Warehouse Modellen (Sales, Logistik, Produktion) sowie SAC als Frontend erfolgreich implementiert.

Diese Erfahrungen und neuen Methoden aus dem PoC wurde dann in einer produktiven Implementierung erfolgreich umgesetzt. Während dieser ganzen Zeit wurde in enger Kooperation mit SAP das Produkt SAP Data Warehouse Cloud durch unsere Erfahrungen bzw. Vorschläge weiterentwickelt.

  • Halbleiter/Sensoren

    SAP DWC + SAP Analytics Cloud

E-Mail

info@moser-consulting.ch

Bürozeiten

8.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr
Montag - Freitag

Telefonnummer

+41 71 7223370
+41 79 9371933

Scroll to Top